Skip to content ↓

Meet the staff

Leadership Team

Deputy Head and DSL Mrs Flynn
SENDCo Mrs Dunning

Teachers & Support Staff

Year Group Teacher Support staff
Nursery - Catkin Miss Rose Mrs Zain
    Mrs Beaulah
    Mrs Woolnough
    Mrs Hashmi
Reception - Snowdrop Mrs Allen Ms Hayes
    Mrs Evans 
Year 1 - Bluebell Miss Brookes Mrs Harbor
Year 2 - Lavender Mrs Bell Mrs Weedon
    Miss Akhtar
Year 3 - Rose Mrs Liggins and
Mrs Flynn
Mrs Gomm
    Miss Sample
Year 4 - Maple Ms Batten and Miss Daley Ms Pervaiz 
Year 5 - Cherry Miss Knowler Mrs Akhtar
Year 6 - Oak Mrs Dunton Miss Adams
Family Support Worker Mrs Dalton   
PPA - PE Mrs Beaulah  
PPA - RE Mrs Gomm  
Music Specialist Ms Papacosta  

Office and Premises Staff

School Administrator Mrs Seal
Office Assistant Miss Smith
Site Manager Mr Newns
Housekeeping Mrs Maduemezia
Housekeeping Miss Eldridge

Midday Supervisor Staff

Midday Supervisor Miss Smith
Midday Supervisor Mrs Maduemezia
Midday Supervisor Mrs Hashmi
Midday Supervisor - EYFS Mrs Hussain
Midday Supervisor Mrs Akhtar
Midday Supervisor Mrs Harbor
Midday Supervisor Mrs Evans 
Midday Supervisor Mrs Weedon
Midday Supervisor Miss Akhtar
Midday Supervisor Ms Pervaiz
Midday Supervisor Miss Adams
Midday Supervisor Ms Sample